School Board Contacts

                                                      School Board Contact References

School District                                                 Contact                                                  Phone #

North East ISD                                   Operations Manager - Earl Stewart                         210-356-9200
Georgetown ISD                                                Director - Walter Prothro                                                       512-943-5126
Georgetown ISD                                 Maintenance Supervisor – Scott Bettinger                512-943-5126          
Nacogdoches  ISD                               Director  – Stacy Lampkin                                    936-552-8780
Pearland I.S.D.                                   Director -  Raul Cruz                                           281-485-3562
Victoria I.S.D.                                     Director – Angie Sherman                                   361-578-1538
Rio Grande City  I.S.D.                         Director – Juan Garcia                                        956-437-5555
Del Valle ISD                                      Director – Humberto Araiza                                 512-386-3150


Schools that have their entire fleet running with ECO’s. 

Northeast ISD       Southwest ISD         Kingsville ISD           Alice ISD              Edgewood ISD       
Uvalde ISD           Judson ISD              Harlingen ISD          Victoria ISD           Pearland ISD    
Zapata ISD           United ISD               Laredo ISD             Eagle Pass ISD       East Central ISD   
Beeville ISD          Brooks County ISD   Mission ISD             South Texas ISD    New Braunfels ISD   
Rio Grande ISD      Mercedes ISD          Copperas Cove ISD  Del Valle ISD         Boerne ISD
Roma ISD             Harlandale ISD        Lake Travis ISD

Approved on the Texas Buy Board #3302
Approved by the TASBT Texas Association of School Bus Technicians

Awards and Recognition

Dear Interested Parties:

Please be aware, that those listed are State employees. Regulations may not allow them to recommend or endorse a product.
please identiy yourself and ask for information as a favor.

If asked, kindly inform them that Ben Talamantez. the ECO President gave your warehouse representative (Cary Nagdeman.) their
contact information.

Thank you,
Cary Nagdeman, Director
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

(866) 374-0002     

Printable .PDF (Click here)